Haz tu propio destornillador sónico.


sonique

Para cualquier persona que sea whovias (fan de doctor who) alguna vez abras deseado tener un destornillador sónico (yo mas que nadie) Pues hoy vuestro deseo será cumplido a la mitad ya que se puede imprimir y después montar una especié de destornillador sónico del doctor 11, como el que veris en la foto.Esta bien para entretenerse aunque la verdad es un poco frágil así que recomiendo que se pegue a un palo o cualquier cosa con la mismas características.Pero si no tienes nada a mono también a un rollo se cocina pero tendrás que ajustarlo recortándolo y eso.

destornillador sónico y recuerda que para descárgalo hay que dar a:

dowing

Si en cambio quieres innovar un poco y no tener un trozo de papel con que imitar al doctor, hay una segunda opción, un móvil sónico.

solo necesitas:

1. móvil normal

2. este sonido (http://youtu.be/_K7QHWZLxFo) en el móvil

Lo primero que tienes que hacer es descargarte el video (http://youtu.be/_K7QHWZLxFo) al ordenado con esta pagina http://www.video2mp3.net/index.php. después lo pasas al móvil por el USB, te vas a reproducciones, lo buscas y le das a play y ¡ENORABUENA YA TIENES UN MOVIL SONICO! :D

18 pensamientos en “Haz tu propio destornillador sónico.

  1. I’m impressed, I must say.Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head.Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about.I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  2. Good post. I be taught something more challenging on totally different blogs everyday. It should at all times be stimulating to read content from other writers and apply just a little one thing from their store. I’d want to make use of some with the content on my weblog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link in your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  3. I drop a leave a response when I like a post on a blog or if I have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation. Usually it is caused by the sincerness communicated in the post I looked at. And on this article Haz tu propio destornillador sónico. | El mundo de lidia. I was excited enough to post a leave a responsea response :-P I do have 2 questions for you if you do not mind. Is it simply me or does it give the impression like a few of the remarks come across as if they are coming from brain dead visitors? :-P And, if you are writing at additional online social sites, I’d like to keep up with anything fresh you have to post. Would you make a list every one of all your public pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  4. I rarely comment, however I read a ton of comments here Haz tu propio destornillador sónico. | El mundo de lidia. I actually do have a couple of questions for you if you tend not to mind. Is it only me or does it look like like a few of the comments appear like they are left by brain dead visitors? :-P And, if you are posting on other online social sites, I would like to keep up with anything fresh you have to post. Could you post a list of every one of your social networking pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  5. Got my first letter yesterday! Loved it. I feel like I’m a element of something wonderful that’s just starting to materialize. Feeling a strange sense of community around it all. Maybe you’re on to something here! Who would have ever considered that persons would really print out words on paper just to have it sent through the mail to another person’s mailbox. Next thing you know, peoe is going to be growing their own food and walking or riding bikes everywhere. It’ll under no circumstances operate, damn progress.

  6. hola acabo de enterarme de tu pagina y la verdad es que me parece muy bueno no sabia de mas personas interesadas en estos temas, aqui tienes un nuevo lector que seguira visitandote quincenalmente.

  7. Everything published was actually very reasonable. But, consider this, what if you added a little information? I am not suggesting your content is not solid, but suppose you added a title that makes people desire more? I mean Haz tu propio destornillador sónico. | El mundo de lidia is kinda boring. You ought to glance at Yahoo’s front page and see how they create news titles to get people to click. You might add a video or a related picture or two to get people excited about what you’ve written. Just my opinion, it could bring your website a little bit more interesting.

  8. 1 Question:(I answer in Spanish because my English is very low) sí,algunos comentarios son bastante tontos o sin sentido pero lo los borra ya que nadie comenta salvo en esta entrada (tengo unos 50 comentarios en un año que llevo con esta blog)

    2 question: I have twitter: @elmundodelidia

    and thanks you for comment :D

  9. I tend not to leave a comment, however after browsing a few of the comments on Haz tu propio destornillador sónico. | El mundo de lidia. I do have 2 questions for you if you tend not to mind. Is it only me or do some of the remarks appear like they are written by brain dead visitors? :-P And, if you are writing on additional places, I’d like to keep up with you. Would you list of all of all your social sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  10. 1 Question:(I answer in Spanish because my English is very low) sí,algunos comentarios son bastante tontos o sin sentido pero lo los borra ya que nadie comenta salvo en esta entrada (tengo unos 50 comentarios en un año que llevo con esta blog)

    2 question: I have twitter: @elmundodelidia

    and thanks you for comment :D

Responder

